Go down 
AuthorMessage
deeelare

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2008-08-24

PostSubject: New Member(s)   Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:10 pm

Hello Trainzers,

Just entered and am excited to be here.
I was looking for a new forum like TPR and not quite as "busy" as Auran !
I am hoping this site will grow and become a meeting place, where one can ask questions, share ideas, and not expect to have their every idea/thought attacked, as is becoming more the norm at some other forums ?

My post today, is so I can basically set up my profile, hopefully I can be a member that you all will respect as time passes ?

,dave
Back to top Go down
View user profile
chrisw27

Male Number of posts : 1
Humor : Varied!
Registration date : 2008-08-18

PostSubject: Re: New Member(s)   Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:45 pm

Hi All

Been a member for a few days but I hadn't got round to creating a profile or posting!

I'm not a prolific poster (more of a browser!) but some of you may know me from UKTrainz forum or Auran forum.

I liked the sound of this site so here I am.

Good luck., hope the site is succesful

chrisw27 Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ishie
Team Member
Team Member

Male Number of posts : 635
Registration date : 2008-08-15

PostSubject: Re: New Member(s)   Sun Aug 24, 2008 4:22 pm

]Hello Gentlemen,

I welcome you to our forum. Although it belongs to Smiley man, aka Brian, he has opened the forum for us all to share creative ideas, trainz talk, and just have overall fun stuff with the world of trainz.

I know Brian since 2001, way back then when Trainz first came into the scene. Smiley man is the creator of the great program called “StopGap”, an innovative program that guides you step-by-step in creating a scenario/session for your route. I know I sound like Smielyman’s PR Man, but the reasons I am praising the guy is because he’s just a great person. I’m sure in a few days you will see this for yourself.

Anyhow, looking forward to discussing trainz stuff with you guys!!